Forgot Password?  
Welcome to the Anderson County Schools Website ::


Anderson County Schools
101 South Main Street
Suite 500
Clinton, TN  37716

865-463-2800 Ex. 2800


Ms. Johanna Whitley 865-463-7435
Director of Technology Email Ms. Johanna Whitley
Mr. Larry Foster 865-463-2800  Extn: 2800
Director of Schools Email Mr. Larry Foster
Ms. Pam Crawford 865-463-2800  Extn: 2800
Executive Secretary Director of Schools & Board of Education Email Ms. Pam Crawford